

SARDAR PATEL UNIVERSITY OF POLICE SECURITY & CRIMINAL JUSTICE, JODHPUR

Village Lordi Pandit Ji, Jodhpur-342037 (Raj.)



Website: www.policeuniversity.ac.in

E-mail- registrar@policeuniversity.ac.in

No. F9/SPUP/ACA/2022/CUET/ 5661

Date: 14/05/2024

LL.M. in Criminal Law 2024-25

Merit List No. 2

The following students have been found eligible for admission in LL.M. in Criminal Law 1st Year for the academic session 2024-25 subject to verification of documents submitted by them as required.

The eligible students are required to deposit the 1st Semester fee online by Debit Card/Net Banking/Credit Card / UPI through link available on University website www.policeuniversity.ac.in (Open the website, Click on Admission and Click on Pay) latest by **25th May 2024**.

The candidates must submit the required fee by the last date failing to which the seat would be allotted to the students in the waiting list. After submission the fee through online, send the fee receipt along with the admission form and all relevant documents to E-mail address:- admission@policeuniversity.ac.in

S. No.	CUET App. No.	Student Name	Father Name	Category	Gender
1	243510217327	Rupali Jain	Raj Kumar Jain	General/Unreserved	Female
2	243510079676	Kailashi Sharma	Durga Prasad Sharma	General/Unreserved	Male
3	243510248902	Jyoti Pawar	V S Pawar	General/Unreserved	Female
4	243510054302	Anish Kumar Pathak	Angad Pathak	EWS	Male
5	243510054925	Amogh Srivastava	Subhash Srivastava	General/Unreserved	Male
6	243510155466	Swati Mishra	Nand Kishore Mishra	General/Unreserved	Female
7	243510300876	Sushant Kumar	Santosh Kumar	EWS	Male
8	243510230129	Gaurav Kumar	Bijendra Kumar Singh	EWS	Male
9	243510225027	Smriti Smita	Saday Kumar Singh	General/Unreserved	Female
10	243510014444	Harsh Mishra	Ishwar Pratap Mishra	EWS	Male
11	243510234287	Aman Tiwari	Kameshwar Tiwari	General/Unreserved	Male
12	243510202968	Priyadarshi Raman	Baidhei Raman	EWS	Male
13	243510168437	Jyoti Yadav	Ram Avtar Yadav	OBC-NCL	Female
14	243510031686	Ravi Sharma	Shelesh Kumar	General/Unreserved	Male
15	243510119789	Ajay Kumar	Sudama Singh	OBC-NCL	Male
16	243510246929	Ayush Pandey	Ram Prakash Pandey	EWS	Male
17	243510199779	Aditya Kumar Sinha	Manoj Kumar Sinha	EWS	Male
18	243510119420	Abhishek Singh	Santosh Kumar Singh	EWS	Male
19	243510286193	Priyanka	Duli Chand Dahiya	EWS	Female
20	243510182484	Sonam Rani Gautam	Sudershan Kumar Gautam	SC	Female
21	243510123726	Sourav Ranga	Sitender Kumar Ranga	SC	Male
22	243510289540	Shivam Kumar	Brij Kishor	SC	Male
23	243510238651	Kajal Ranjna	Saroj Kumar	SC	Female
24	243510103711	Vidhi Singh	Jai Prakash Singh	SC	Female



SARDAR PATEL UNIVERSITY OF POLICE SECURITY & CRIMINAL JUSTICE, JODHPUR

Village Lordi Pandit Ji, Jodhpur-342037 (Raj.)

Website: www.policeuniversity.ac.in

E-mail- registrar@policeuniversity.ac.in

25	243510159496	Shlok	Vinod Kumar	SC	Male
26	243510027410	Abhijeet Kunal	Eshwar Kumar	SC	Male
27	243510007935	Akash	Om Narayan Ahirwar	SC	Male
28	243510375344	Akhil Ganga	Mansav Joshi	SC	Male
29	243510097669	Shivam	Parmatma Prasad	SC	Male
30	243510289842	Sharmishtha Shreshth	Pravin Kumar	SC	Female
31	243510250326	Mohd Swaleh	Mohd Siddeeq	OBC-NCL	Male
32	243510528008	Ayush Pal	Jay Pal Singh	OBC-NCL	Male
33	243510035026	Piyush Patel	Munna Patel	OBC-NCL	Male
34	243510464757	Neha Priya	Ram Krishna Choudhary	OBC-NCL	Female
35	243510305367	Anushka Yadav	Om Prakash Narayan	OBC-NCL	Female
-36	243510236341	Geetam	Mewa Lal Chaitanya	OBC-NCL	Female
37	243510071180	Nikhil Anand	Devanand Kumar	OBC-NCL	Male
38	243510313241	Bikram Kumar	Suresh Kr Yadav	OBC-NCL	Male
39	243510278300	Shabab Alam	Shahe Aalam	OBC-NCL	Male.
40	243510342031	Khushal Jha	Anil Kumar Jha	OBC-NCL	Male

*Subject of submission of relevant Category Certificate

Deputy Registrar SPUP, Jodhpur